Home Disney Disney On Ice: Mickey’s Search Party Tickets On Sale Plus a Discount

Disney On Ice: Mickey’s Search Party Tickets On Sale Plus a Discount

by lovestalgia

Disney on Ice returns again to the Southland with a NEW show called Mickey’s Search Party! Tickets are on sale now and you don’t want to miss out!!!

This BRAND NEW show immerses fans into the amazing stories of Disney Pixar’s Coco, Frozen, Moana, Beauty and the Beast, Toy Story and The Little Mermaid! Join Mickey and Pals as they embark on an adventure and tell the stories of these beloved Disney movies and stories through amazing acrobatic and aerial stunts while gliding gracefully across the ice.

Venues:

L O S A N G E L E S
WHEN: Thursday, December 12 – Sunday, December 15
o Thursday, December 12 7:30 PM
o Friday, December 13 7:30 PM
o Saturday, December 14 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, December 15 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
WHERE: STAPLES Center – 1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90015
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $15!

A N A H E I M
WHEN: Thursday, December 19 – Monday, December 23
o Thursday, December 19 7:00 PM
o Friday, December 20 11:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Saturday, December 21 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, December 22 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Monday, December 23 11:00 AM &7:00 PM

WHERE: Honda Center – 2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $15!

L O N G B E A C H
WHEN: Thursday, December 26 – Monday, December 30
o Thursday, December 26 7:00 PM
o Friday, December 27 3:00PM & 7:00 PM
o Saturday, December 28 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, December 29 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Monday, December 30 7:00 PM

WHERE: Long Beach Arena – 300 E. Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $15!

O N T A R I O
WHEN: Wednesday, January 1 – Sunday, January 5
o Wednesday, January 1 7:00 PM
o Thursday, January 2 7:00 PM
o Friday, January 3  7:00 PM
o Saturday, January 4 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM
o Sunday, January 5 11:00 AM, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM

WHERE: Toyota Arena (formerly Citizen’s Business Bank Arena) – 4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
TICKETS: Ticket prices start at $15!

Here’s a DISCOUNT for you on select shows!! Use CODE MOM20!

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This function has been disabled for lovestalgia.

error: Content is protected !!